RSI Management

Leadership Team

Sang Heum Moon – President smoon@repairsvc.com
Melanie Vaden – Vice President Administrations mvaden@repairsvc.com
Nam Seok Jeong – Vice President of Customer Relations nsjeong@repairsvc.com

Service Center

Sang Yoon Moon
Director of Service Operations
symoon@repairsvc.com
Sungryul Song
SEA Service Production Manager
ssong@repairsvc.com
Jaeseong Ko
SEA Service Production Manager
jko@repairsvc.com
Carly Chapa
Customer Service Manager
cchapa@repairsvc.com
Paul Moon
Service Parts Manager
pmoon@repairsvc.com
Ryan Vaden
Business Operations Manager
rvaden@repairsvc.com

Packing Center

Jay Kim
Director of Operation
jkim@repairsvc.com
Ely Prado
Quality/Parts Manager
eprado@repairsvc.com
Jason Choi
Special Projects Manager
jchoi@repairsvc.com
Brent Allen
Engineering/Facilities Manager
ballen@repairsvc.com
Lonnie McArthur
Process Engineer
LMcArthur@repairsvc.com
Alex Kim
Production Manager
akim@repairsvc.com
Sung Jun Yoon
Production Planner
syoon@repairsvc.com
Peter Kim
Quality Supervisor
pkim@repairsvc.com